G-Stone guest booklet —› djings, gigs, mix-sets —› New Downbeat, Headz, NuJazz, Dub Radio – LIVE!!
Last poster Message


Posted: Sep 7, 2005 12:42:29

Every week you can hear Downbeat, Headz, NuJazz, Dub… LIVE, no mix tapes, no random shuffle and no set lists. Tune in and listen to “Passport” hosted by Architektur every Thursday on KOOP 91.7 FM.

http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming

The two-hour program begins at 7PM in Austin, Texas or you can listen in your time zone starting at:

5PM in Los Angeles,
7PM in Chicago,
9PM in New York City,
1AM in London,
2AM in Vienna,
4AM in Moscow,
9AM in Tokyo, etc.

((((((((((((((((((((()))))))))))))))))))))
http://www.loungeproductions.com


Posted: Sep 9, 2005 22:12:33

I hope you had a chance to hear my Internet radio show
last night. If not, here is the playlist:

Royksopp “Triumphant”,
Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band “Natsha 75”,
Forms Of Plasticity “Doombap” (Crate Soul Brothers RMX),
Natural 7 “Secret Of Natural 7”,
Hynotica “Reopen The Door" (Sofa Surfers Re-Rub),
Leggo Beast “For Sergei”,
Hacienda “Mexican Dubweiser”,
Waldeck “Jamaican Bistro”,
Federico Aubele “Postales”,
Organic Grooves “Chronos Splinter”,
Mum “Bounce”,
Waxolutionists “Wild Elephants”,
Count Basic “Strange Life” (Kruder & Dorfmeister Dub),
Toy Division “Budapest Resonance” (Andrew J Remix),
Trio Eletrico “Cry Baby”,
Fila Brazillia “Harmonicas Are Shite”,
Burdy “Marco Rico”.

If you missed my show, you can catch it every Thursday
Night at http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming


Posted: Sep 15, 2005 07:49:52

Tonight: "Passport" w/DJ Architektur

http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming

5PM in Los Angeles,
7PM in Chicago,
8PM in New York City,
1AM in London,
2AM in Vienna,
4AM in Moscow,
9AM in Tokyo, etc.


Posted: Sep 22, 2005 09:53:13

Tonight: "Passport" w/DJ Architektur

http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming

For last weeks playlist visit:

http://www.loungeproductions.com/playlist.shtml


Posted: Sep 29, 2005 09:33:37

Tune in tonight for an exclusive interview with SEE-I.

The interview features a conversation about their musical influences, their collaborations with Thievery Corporation and world affairs.

Listen to the best in Downbeat, Headz, NuJazz, Trip Hop & Dub every Thursday on “Passport” with Architektur from 7-9PM CST on http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming


http://www.loungeproductions.com (new website)


Posted: Oct 29, 2005 12:01:12

Hey all,

I will be on the air today (29/10) from 3-4PM CST (91.7 FM/KOOP.org). Tune in to the best in Downbeat!

Thanks for listening,
Architektur

"Passport"
Thursdays, 7-9PM CST
http://www.koop.org

11/03 - Interview with MCC & RQM of Al Haca Soundsystem (Different Drummer/Klein Records)

***
http://www.loungeproductions.com


Posted: Nov 24, 2005 10:44:06

Double your listening pleasure...

Listen to the best in Downbeat, Headz, NuJazz, Trip Hop & Dub on “Passport” with Architektur

Tonight (24/11) from 7-9PM CST

AND

Tomorrow (25/11) from 6-7PM CST

on http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming

***
http://www.loungeproductions.com/playlist.shtml


Posted: Jan 19, 2006 23:24:32

Tune in to "Passport" tonight for an interview with DRM (Bastard Jazz) and Jugoe (Bastard Jazz/Instinct Records).

7-9PM CST on http://www.koop.org/?page=streaming
Also, for further info visit: http://www.loungeproductions.com
 

Page loading time (sec.): 0.054
Powered by miniBB 1.7d © 2001-2004

© Copyright 2000-2006 G-Stone Recordings